Read Customer Reviews | Stevenson Garage Doors | Roseneath

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 13 Reviews

5 stars
 
13
4 stars
 
0
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (13 customer reviews)
5.0 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Replacement Garage Door Install

Reviewed by (Harwood, ON) | April 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


My Experience with Rick from Stevenson Building product was great. Rick returned emails promptly and answered all questions I had. He showed up on time and was very professional. I would highly recommend Stevenson Building Products.


Product Installed:


 
No trouble

Reviewed by (Brighton, ON) | February 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The right product at the right price and it works right first time... no trouble.


Product Installed:


 
Great experience

Reviewed by (Roseneath , ON) | December 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great value and product


Product Installed:


 
Happy Customer

Reviewed by (Cobourg , ON) | November 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We’re very happy with the product itself as well as the operational features. Especially how quiet it is!
We certainly would recommend Garaga to anyone else.
Rick our Installer was very professional and did an excellent job as well as being very neat and tidy!


Product Installed:


 
Best service and quality

Reviewed by (Omemee, ON) | October 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The door was ordered and arrived as promised. Installation was also perfect and very pleased with this service. Door looks awesome and was just what I had hoped for and was easy to choose the right door for my garage. I would highly recommend this door and the installer
Rick Black
STEVENSON BUILDING PRODUCTS
rick@stevensonbuildingproducts.ca


Product Installed:


 
Quality Assured !!!!

Reviewed by (Brighton, ON) | October 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The title says it all, nothing but the best. The only thing I can think of to improve business is Garaga needs to do more Advertising to let the consumer know that you are out there, because prior to me finding you on the internet, I've had never heard of Garaga. Oh yes, and the best part---- it's made in Canada !!!!!


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors and siding

Reviewed by (Colborne , ON) | September 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent quality and service from all the staff was very good


Product Installed:


 
GARAGA DOOR

Reviewed by (Cobourg, ON) | June 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


My Wife & I were extremely impressed with Rick Black who came over to our home for measurements & colour samples as well as glass window suggestions.He e-mailed his quote within 24 hrs. We were also very impressed with Brian Aubin whom did the installation. And lastly we are very pleased with the quality of our new door.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (Garden Hill, ON) | June 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Top quality product, checked 3 other stores and you guys had the best price hands down


Product Installed:


 
Support local business

Reviewed by (Cobourg, ON) | June 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Local businesss that provides a good quality job and price


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by (Colborne, ON) | February 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I am thrilled with my new garage door from Stevenson Building Products. Great service and great workmanship.


Product Installed:


 
Satisfied

Reviewed by (Grafton, ON) | January 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I hire Stevenson Building Products install my garage doors they didn't excellent job they came when they said they were going to come they took the time to do it right Rick was very professional and I highly recommend using Stevenson Building Products


Product Installed:


 
Great service even better prices

Reviewed by (Campbellcroft, ON) | January 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Rick was great to deal with helped me through the whole process and his price couldn't be beat!


Product Installed:



 



Follow Us on

FacebookTwitter